Elections/2020 Arkansas State Senate elections

From Archiveteam
Jump to: navigation, search
The primary election will be held on 2020 March 03

The list is inspired from https://ballotpedia.org/Arkansas_State_Senate_elections,_2020#Primary_election

District 13

Alan Clark

Jeff Crow

District 21

Dan Sullivan

John Cooper

District 25

Efrem Elliott

Stephanie Flowers

District 26

Ben Gilmore

Bill Dunklin

District 27

Garry Smith

Keidra Burrell